Johnnie Jackson : Principal

Johnnie Jackson

Principal

johnnie.jackson@polk-fl.net
Kevin Robertson : Assistant Principal

Kevin Robertson

Assistant Principal

kevin.robertson@polk-fl.net
Matthew Lasseter : Assistant Principal

Matthew Lasseter

Assistant Principal

matthew.lasseter@polk-fl.net
Tammy Epperson : Assitant Principal

Tammy Epperson

Assitant Principal

tammy.epperson@polk-fl.net
Marvin Reeves : Assistant Principal 2

Marvin Reeves

Assistant Principal 2

marvin.reeves@polk-fl.net
Jaime David : Assitant Principal 2

Jaime David

Assitant Principal 2

jaime.david@polk-fl.net
Admin Support
Joaquin Reyes : Dean

Joaquin Reyes

Dean

joaquin.reyes@polk-fl.net
Erica Morse : Dean

Erica Morse

Dean

erica.morse@polk-fl.net
D/S Jesus Cortez : Resource Officer

D/S Jesus Cortez

Resource Officer

jesus.cortez@polk-fl.net
D/S Randall Rolling : Resource Officer

D/S Randall Rolling

Resource Officer

randall.rolling@polk-fl.net
Allison Heflin : Testing Cordinator

Allison Heflin

Testing Cordinator

allison.heflin@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Redd : Title 1/Reading Interventionist

Jennifer Redd

Title 1/Reading Interventionist

jennifer.redd@polk-fl.net
ESE
Cornell Kirkendoll : ESE Facilitator

Cornell Kirkendoll

ESE Facilitator

cornell.kirkendoll@polk-fl.net
Corinthian Barnes : Teacher

Corinthian Barnes

Teacher

corinthian.barnes@polk-fl.net
Pamela Dyess : Teacher

Pamela Dyess

Teacher

pamela.dyess@polk-fl.net
Adam Sherman : Teacher

Adam Sherman

Teacher

adams.sherman@polk-fl.net
Carla Horn : Teacher

Carla Horn

Teacher

carla.horn@polk-fl.net
Hector Robles : Teacher

Hector Robles

Teacher

hector.robles@polk-fl.net
Jessie Gadson : Teacher

Jessie Gadson

Teacher

jessie.gadson@polk-fl.net
Monique Hall : Teacher

Monique Hall

Teacher

monique.hall@polk-fl.net
Larrennee Holloman : Teacher

Larrennee Holloman

Teacher

larrennee.holloman@polk-fl.net
Evanthony McKenzie : Teacher

Evanthony McKenzie

Teacher

evanthony.mckenzie@polk-fl.net
Marina Peters-Green : Teacher

Marina Peters-Green

Teacher

marina.peters-green@polk-fl.net
Susan Povy : Teacher

Susan Povy

Teacher

susan.povy@polk-fl.net
Thomas Sasser : Teacher/Athletic Director

Thomas Sasser

Teacher/Athletic Director

thomas.sasser@polk-fl.net
Anthony Troutman : Teacher

Anthony Troutman

Teacher

anthony.troutman@polk-fl.net
Michelle Tusher : Teacher

Michelle Tusher

Teacher

michelle.tusher@polk-fl.net
Fine/Performing Arts
Steven Poletis : Chorus Teacher

Steven Poletis

Chorus Teacher

steven.poletis@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Coffin : Teacher, Drama

Kimberly Coffin

Teacher, Drama

kimberly.coffin@polk-fl.net
Patrick Dragon : Art Teacher

Patrick Dragon

Art Teacher

patrick.dragon@polk-fl.net
Anithio Miller : Teacher, Band

Anithio Miller

Teacher, Band

anithio.miller@polk-fl.net
Haley Sanders : Teacher, Art

Haley Sanders

Teacher, Art

haley.sanders@polk-fl.net
Guidance
Kimberly Sprouse : Counselor

Kimberly Sprouse

Counselor

Student assignment by last name: A (main campus) and CFAA (all)

kimberly.sprouse@polk-fl.net
Jeffrey Williams : Success Coach/College & Career

Jeffrey Williams

Success Coach/College & Career

jeffrey.williams@polk-fl.net
Dee Axson : Counselor

Dee Axson

Counselor

Student assignment by last name: F -- La

dee.axson@polk-fl.net
Alvin Jones : School Psychologist

Alvin Jones

School Psychologist

alvin.jones@polk-fl.net
Mia Davis : Counselor

Mia Davis

Counselor

Student assignment by last name: Le -- Ri

mia.davis@polk-fl.net
Avis Douglas : Counselor

Avis Douglas

Counselor

Student assignment by last name: B -- E

avis.douglas@polk-fl.net
Dione Facey-Poitier : Counselor

Dione Facey-Poitier

Counselor

Student assignment by last name: Ro -- Z

dione.faceypoitier@polk-fl.net
Paul Taylor : School Psychologist

Paul Taylor

School Psychologist

paul.taylor@polk-fl.net
Elaine McLeish : Secretary

Elaine McLeish

Secretary

elaine.mcleish@polk-fl.net
Math
Yvonne Miller : Math Coach

Yvonne Miller

Math Coach

yvonne.miller01@polk-fl.net
John Bakker : Teacher

John Bakker

Teacher

john.bakker@polk-fl.net
Lynford Davis : Teacher

Lynford Davis

Teacher

lynford.davis@polk-fl.net
Brandon Adams : Teacher

Brandon Adams

Teacher

brandon.adams@polk-fl.net
Charles Davis : Teacher

Charles Davis

Teacher

charles.davis@polk-fl.net
Steven Grasso : Teacher

Steven Grasso

Teacher

steven.grasso@polk-fl.net
LeDarius Haggins : Teacher

LeDarius Haggins

Teacher

LeDarius.haggins@polk-fl.net
Delacie Austin : Teacher

Delacie Austin

Teacher

delacie.austin@polk-fl.net
Donald Minnick : Teacher

Donald Minnick

Teacher

donald.minnickjr@polk-fl.net
JoHelene Smith : Teacher

JoHelene Smith

Teacher

johelene.smith@polk-fl.net
Joshua Drolshagen : Teacher

Joshua Drolshagen

Teacher

joshua.drolshagen@polk-fl.net
Stephen Poole : Teacher

Stephen Poole

Teacher

stephen.poole@polk-fl.net
Jerry Magness : Teacher

Jerry Magness

Teacher

jerry.magness@polk-fl.net
Luis Alvarez : Teacher

Luis Alvarez

Teacher

luis.alvarez@polk-fl.net
Reading
Jon Gulley : Reading Coach

Jon Gulley

Reading Coach

jon.gulley@polk-fl.net
Angela Freeman : Teacher

Angela Freeman

Teacher

angela.freeman@polk-fl.net
Lauren Major : Teacher

Lauren Major

Teacher

lauren.major@polk-fl.net
Robin McRae : Teacher

Robin McRae

Teacher

robin.mcrae@polk-fl.net
Yolonda Adams-White : Teacher

Yolonda Adams-White

Teacher

yolonda.adams-white@polk-fl.net
Desiree Huber : Teacher

Desiree Huber

Teacher

desiree.huber@polk-fl.net
Margaret Pogue : Teacher

Margaret Pogue

Teacher

margaret.pogue@polk-fl.net
Social Studies
Little D's Day Care Staff
Twanda Buford : CDAT Paraeducator

Twanda Buford

CDAT Paraeducator

twanda.buford@polk-fl.net
Linda Driver : CDAT Paraeducator

Linda Driver

CDAT Paraeducator

linda.driver@polk-fl.net
Maribel Garay : CDAT Paraeducator

Maribel Garay

CDAT Paraeducator

maribel.garay@polk-fl.net
Para
Jean Banner : Paraprofessional

Jean Banner

Paraprofessional

jean.banner@polk-fl.net
Terrick Colston : Paraeducator

Terrick Colston

Paraeducator

terrick.colston@polk-fl.net
Michael Locke Jr. : Paraeducator

Michael Locke Jr.

Paraeducator

michael.lockejr@polk-fl.net
Laura Mango : LPN

Laura Mango

LPN

laura.mango@polk-fl.net
Jeri McKinney : Paraeducator

Jeri McKinney

Paraeducator

jeri.mckinney@polk-fl.net
Arnita Overstreet : Paraeducator

Arnita Overstreet

Paraeducator

arnita.overstreet@polk-fl.net
Andrae Shaw : Paraeducator

Andrae Shaw

Paraeducator

andrae.shaw@polk-fl.net
Leticia Shaw : Paraeducator

Leticia Shaw

Paraeducator

leticia.shaw@polk-fl.net
Robert Whitaker : Paraeducator

Robert Whitaker

Paraeducator

robert.whitaker@polk-fl.net
Air Force JROTC
Major Jerome Frederick : Senior Aerospace Science Instructor

Major Jerome Frederick

Senior Aerospace Science Instructor

jerome.frederick@polk-fl.net
CMSgt Dennis Douglas : Aerospace Science Instructor

CMSgt Dennis Douglas

Aerospace Science Instructor

dennis.douglas@polk-fl.net
MSgt Xaviera McFadden : Teacher

MSgt Xaviera McFadden

Teacher

xaviera.mcfadden@polk-fl.net
MSgt. Lisa  Lindenmuth : Aerospace Science Instructor

MSgt. Lisa Lindenmuth

Aerospace Science Instructor

lisa.lindenmuth@polk-fl.net
ESOL
Yara Suarez : ESOL Teacher

Yara Suarez

ESOL Teacher

yara.suarez@polk-fl.net
Myrna Rodriguez : ESOL Para

Myrna Rodriguez

ESOL Para

myrna.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Donshae Kirkland : ESOL Para

Donshae Kirkland

ESOL Para

donshae.kirkland@polk-fl.net
Foreign Language
Gina Ortiz : Teacher

Gina Ortiz

Teacher

gina.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Danael Rodriguez : Teacher

Danael Rodriguez

Teacher

danael.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Dialis Mangual : Teacher

Dialis Mangual

Teacher

dialis.mangual@polk-fl.net
Auristela Hernandez : Spanish Teacher

Auristela Hernandez

Spanish Teacher

auristela.planadebal@polk-fl.net
Jaime Torres : Teacher

Jaime Torres

Teacher

jaime.torres@polk-fl.net
Language Arts
Andrea O’Sullivan : Teacher

Andrea O’Sullivan

Teacher

andrea.osullivan@polk-fl.net
Donald Campbell : Teacher

Donald Campbell

Teacher

donald.campbell@polk-fl.net
Jenna Desandolo : Teacher

Jenna Desandolo

Teacher

jenna.desandolo@polk-fl.net
Catherine Hunter : Teacher

Catherine Hunter

Teacher

catherine.hunter@polk-fl.net
Chanice George : Teacher

Chanice George

Teacher

chanice.george@polk-fl.net
Gareth Armistead : Teacher

Gareth Armistead

Teacher

gareth.armistead@polk-fl.net
Jessi Hilton : Teacher

Jessi Hilton

Teacher

jessi.hilton@polk-fl.net
Linda Holt : Teacher

Linda Holt

Teacher

linda.holt@polk-fl.net
Nicole Torres Rivera : Teacher

Nicole Torres Rivera

Teacher

nicole.torresrivera@polk-fl.net
Jessica Mahmood : Yearbook Advisor/Teacher

Jessica Mahmood

Yearbook Advisor/Teacher

jessica.mahmood@polk-fl.net
Ali Abdullah : Teacher

Ali Abdullah

Teacher

ali.abdullah@polk-fl.net
Physical Education
Terrence Cobb : Teacher

Terrence Cobb

Teacher

terrence.cobb@polk-fl.net
Lauren Pulling : Teacher

Lauren Pulling

Teacher

lauren.pulling@polk-fl.net
Margaret Sasser : Teacher

Margaret Sasser

Teacher

margaret.sasser@polk-fl.net
Tony Longa : Teacher

Tony Longa

Teacher

tony.longa@polk-fl.net
Science
Amy Schertzer : Teacher

Amy Schertzer

Teacher

amy.schertzer@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Bixler : Teacher

Tiffany Bixler

Teacher

tiffany.bixler@polk-fl.net
Casey Dodge : Teacher

Casey Dodge

Teacher

casey.dodge@polk-fl.net
Felicia Powers : Teacher

Felicia Powers

Teacher

felicia.powers@polk-fl.net
Hieden Cummings : Teacher

Hieden Cummings

Teacher

hieden.cummings@polk-fl.net
Angela Johnson : Teacher

Angela Johnson

Teacher

angela.johnson01@polk-fl.net
Beth Nance : Teacher

Beth Nance

Teacher

beth.nance@polk-fl.net
Michael Locke : Teacher

Michael Locke

Teacher

michael.locke@polk-fl.net
Kristin Nicholson : Teacher

Kristin Nicholson

Teacher

kristin.nicholson@polk-fl.net
Support Staff
Michele Donnelly : Principal Secretary

Michele Donnelly

Principal Secretary

michele.donnelly@polk-fl.net
Amanda Roberts : Media Specialist

Amanda Roberts

Media Specialist

amanda.roberts@polk-fl.net
Amanda Raulerson : Secretary

Amanda Raulerson

Secretary

amanda.raulerson@polk-fl.net
Laura Carter : Secretary

Laura Carter

Secretary

laura.carter@polk-fl.net
Terri Edinger : Secretary

Terri Edinger

Secretary

terri.edinger@polk-fl.net
Angelina Medina : Secretary

Angelina Medina

Secretary

angelina.medina@polk-fl.net
Prelesser Valentine : Sub. Teacher

Prelesser Valentine

Sub. Teacher

prelesser.valentine@polk-fl.net
Valdreana Murphy : Secretary

Valdreana Murphy

Secretary

valdreana.murphy@polk-fl.net
Daniel Raulerson : Network Manager

Daniel Raulerson

Network Manager

daniel.raulerson@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Squire : Finance Secretary

Cynthia Squire

Finance Secretary

cynthia.squire@polk-fl.net
Custodial
Tommy Larry : Head Custodian

Tommy Larry

Head Custodian

Rodney Chaves : Lead Custodian - Day

Rodney Chaves

Lead Custodian - Day

rodney.chaves@polk-fl.net
Ana Maria Alvite Gonzalez : Custodian

Ana Maria Alvite Gonzalez

Custodian

Deborah Williams : Custodian

Deborah Williams

Custodian

deborah.williams@polk-fl.net
Yolanda Holmes : Custodian

Yolanda Holmes

Custodian

Linda Nevarez : Custodian

Linda Nevarez

Custodian

Catrina Kelley : Custodian

Catrina Kelley

Custodian

Jeffrey McGriff : Custodian

Jeffrey McGriff

Custodian

Violetta Valdes : Custodian

Violetta Valdes

Custodian

Florence Vilsaint : Custodian

Florence Vilsaint

Custodian

School Nutrition
Bambi Butler : Cafe Manager

Bambi Butler

Cafe Manager

bambi.butler@polk-fl.net
Aristatiana Olivo : Cafe

Aristatiana Olivo

Cafe

Maria Ballesteros : Cafe

Maria Ballesteros

Cafe

Patricia Enea Mora : Cafe

Patricia Enea Mora

Cafe

Darline Hampton : Cafe

Darline Hampton

Cafe

Linda Harvey : Cafe Assistant

Linda Harvey

Cafe Assistant

linda.harvey@polk-fl.net
Beth Jackson : Cafe

Beth Jackson

Cafe

Jamie Kratky : Cafe

Jamie Kratky

Cafe

Jennifer Lipham : Cafe

Jennifer Lipham

Cafe

America Lopez : Cafe

America Lopez

Cafe

Amber Morgan : Cafe

Amber Morgan

Cafe

Eliana Nery : Cafe

Eliana Nery

Cafe

Deborah VanDeutekom : Cafe

Deborah VanDeutekom

Cafe

Central Florida Aerospace Staff
Tammy Epperson : Assitant Principal

Tammy Epperson

Assitant Principal

tammy.epperson@polk-fl.net
James Lusk, II : Teacher, Tech

James Lusk, II

Teacher, Tech

james.lusk@polk-fl.net
Joel Bresler : Teacher, Tech

Joel Bresler

Teacher, Tech

joel.bresler@polk-fl.net
Leroy Carnegie : Teacher, Math

Leroy Carnegie

Teacher, Math

leroy.carnegie@polk-fl.net
Aaron Cress : Teacher, Math

Aaron Cress

Teacher, Math

aaron.cress@polk-fl.net
Greg Cress : Teacher, Social Studies

Greg Cress

Teacher, Social Studies

greg.cress@polk-fl.net
Andrea Haas : Teacher

Andrea Haas

Teacher

andrea.haas@polk-fl.net
Emily Gulley : Teacher, Language Arts

Emily Gulley

Teacher, Language Arts

emily.gulley@polk-fl.net
Officer Travis Ellison : SRO

Officer Travis Ellison

SRO

travis.ellison@polk-fl.net
Ichrak Tolaimate : Teacher, Math

Ichrak Tolaimate

Teacher, Math

ichrak.tolaimate@polk-fl.net
Josette Twait : Teacher, Industrial

Josette Twait

Teacher, Industrial

josette.twait@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Hesson : Secretary

Kimberly Hesson

Secretary

kimberly.hesson@polk-fl.net
Randy Penn : Teacher, Science

Randy Penn

Teacher, Science

randy.penn@polk-fl.net
Auristela Hernandez : Spanish Teacher

Auristela Hernandez

Spanish Teacher

auristela.planadebal@polk-fl.net
Darrie Hilery : Custodian - Day

Darrie Hilery

Custodian - Day

Karla Cochran : Teacher, Reading

Karla Cochran

Teacher, Reading

karla.cochran@polk-fl.net
Robert Miller : Behavior Specialist

Robert Miller

Behavior Specialist

robert.miller@polk-fl.net
Alicia Sanchez : LPN

Alicia Sanchez

LPN

alicia.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Justin Talley : Teacher, Science

Justin Talley

Teacher, Science

justin.talley@polk-fl.net