Administration

Donna Drisdom : Principal

Donna Drisdom

Principal

donna.drisdom@polk-fl.net
Mario Jenkins : Assistant Principal

Mario Jenkins

Assistant Principal

mario.jenkins@polk-fl.net
Dr. Lia Maffett : Assistant Principal of Curriculum

Dr. Lia Maffett

Assistant Principal of Curriculum

lia.maffett@polk-fl.net
Keith Smith : Assistant Principal of Curriculum at CFAA

Keith Smith

Assistant Principal of Curriculum at CFAA

zin.smith@polk-fl.net
Javon Smith : Assistant Principal

Javon Smith

Assistant Principal

javon.smith@polk-fl.net
Tony Williams : Assistant Principal Administration

Tony Williams

Assistant Principal Administration

tony.williams@polk-fl.net

Administration Support Staff

Heather Donhauser : Freshman Dean

Heather Donhauser

Freshman Dean

heather.donhauser@polk-fl.net
Doug Harwell : Dean

Doug Harwell

Dean

doug.harwell@polk-fl.net
Yvonne Miller : Math Interventionist/Title 1

Yvonne Miller

Math Interventionist/Title 1

yvonne.miller01@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Redd : Reading Interventionist

Jennifer Redd

Reading Interventionist

jennifer.redd@polk-fl.net
Joaquin Reyes : Dean

Joaquin Reyes

Dean

joaquin.reyes@polk-fl.net
Toi Speed : Reading Coach

Toi Speed

Reading Coach

toi.speed@polk-fl.net
Yara Suarez : Testing Coordinator

Yara Suarez

Testing Coordinator

yara.suarez@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Language Arts

Ali Abdullah : Teacher

Ali Abdullah

Teacher

ali.abdullah@polk-fl.net
Donald Campbell : Teacher

Donald Campbell

Teacher

donald.campbell@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Coffin : Teacher

Kimberly Coffin

Teacher

kimberly.coffin@polk-fl.net
Jon Gulley : Teacher

Jon Gulley

Teacher

jon.gulley@polk-fl.net
Allison Heflin : Teacher

Allison Heflin

Teacher

allison.heflin@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Ingram : Teacher

Stephanie Ingram

Teacher

stephanie.ingram@polk-fl.net
Desiree Huber : Provisional Sub

Desiree Huber

Provisional Sub

desiree.huber@polk-fl.net
Andrea O’Sullivan : Teacher

Andrea O’Sullivan

Teacher

andrea.osullivan@polk-fl.net
Margaret Pogue : Teacher

Margaret Pogue

Teacher

margaret.pogue@polk-fl.net
Dainer Simons : Teacher

Dainer Simons

Teacher

dainer.simons@polk-fl.net
Reading

Tiffany Bass : Teacher

Tiffany Bass

Teacher

tiffany.bass@polk-fl.net
Michelle Dellagnese : Teacher

Michelle Dellagnese

Teacher

michelle.dellagnese@polk-fl.net
Sharmaine Duncan-Price : Teacher

Sharmaine Duncan-Price

Teacher

sharmaine.duncan@polk-fl.net
Angela Freeman : Teacher

Angela Freeman

Teacher

angela.freeman@polk-fl.net
Charlotte Gardner : Teacher

Charlotte Gardner

Teacher

charlotte.gardner@polk-fl.net
Adrienne Griffin : Teacher

Adrienne Griffin

Teacher

adrienne.griffin@polk-fl.net
Inga Jennings : Teacher

Inga Jennings

Teacher

inga.jennings@polk-fl.net
Jessica Mahmood : Yearbook Advisor/Teacher

Jessica Mahmood

Yearbook Advisor/Teacher

jessica.mahmood@polk-fl.net
Katherine Wells : Teacher

Katherine Wells

Teacher

katherine.wells@polk-fl.net

Math

Luis Alvarez : Teacher

Luis Alvarez

Teacher

luis.alvarez@polk-fl.net
John Bakker : Teacher

John Bakker

Teacher

john.bakker@polk-fl.net
Aaron Cress : Teacher

Aaron Cress

Teacher

aaron.cress@polk-fl.net
Lynford Davis : Teacher

Lynford Davis

Teacher

lynford.davis@polk-fl.net
Steven Grasso : Teacher

Steven Grasso

Teacher

steven.grasso@polk-fl.net
LeDarius Haggins : Teacher

LeDarius Haggins

Teacher

LeDarius.haggins@polk-fl.net
Michael Haynes : Teacher

Michael Haynes

Teacher

michael.haynes@polk-fl.net
William Hill : Teacher

William Hill

Teacher

william.hill@polk-fl.net
Tessa Jones : Teacher

Tessa Jones

Teacher

tessa.jones@polk-fl.net
Sandra McKinney : Teacher

Sandra McKinney

Teacher

sandra.mckinney@polk-fl.net
Anisa Powder : Teacher

Anisa Powder

Teacher

anisa.powder@polk-fl.net
Steve Schertzer : Teacher

Steve Schertzer

Teacher

steve.schertzer@polk-fl.net
Louise Taylor : Teacher

Louise Taylor

Teacher

louise.taylor@polk-fl.net
Elaine Woodard : Teacher

Elaine Woodard

Teacher

elaine.woodard@polk-fl.net
Susan Yelvington : Teacher

Susan Yelvington

Teacher

susan.yelvington@polk-fl.net

Science

George Bartuska : Teacher

George Bartuska

Teacher

george.bartuska@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Bixler : Teacher

Tiffany Bixler

Teacher

tiffany.bixler@polk-fl.net
Donna Cole : Teacher

Donna Cole

Teacher

donna.cole@polk-fl.net
Zachary Deuerling : Teacher

Zachary Deuerling

Teacher

zachary.deuerling@polk-fl.net
Angela Johnson : Teacher

Angela Johnson

Teacher

angela.johnson01@polk-fl.net
Michael Locke : Teacher

Michael Locke

Teacher

michael.locke@polk-fl.net
Kristin Nicholson : Teacher

Kristin Nicholson

Teacher

kristin.nicholson@polk-fl.net
Katharine Orr : Teacher

Katharine Orr

Teacher

katharine.orr@polk-fl.net
Amy Schertzer : Teacher

Amy Schertzer

Teacher

amy.schertzer@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

ESE

Corinthian Barnes : Teacher

Corinthian Barnes

Teacher

corinthian.barnes@polk-fl.net
Pamela Dyess : Teacher

Pamela Dyess

Teacher

pamela.dyess@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Hazel : Teacher

Kimberly Hazel

Teacher

kimberly.hazel@polk-fl.net
Jason Hester : Paraeducator

Jason Hester

Paraeducator

jason.hester@polk-fl.net
Larrennee Holloman : Teacher

Larrennee Holloman

Teacher

larrennee.holloman@polk-fl.net
Cornell Kirkendoll : ESE Facilitator

Cornell Kirkendoll

ESE Facilitator

cornell.kirkendoll@polk-fl.net
Ashley Lee : Teacher

Ashley Lee

Teacher

ashley.lee@polk-fl.net
Evanthony McKenzie : Teacher

Evanthony McKenzie

Teacher

evanthony.mckenzie@polk-fl.net
Leopold Morris : Teacher

Leopold Morris

Teacher

leopold.morris@polk-fl.net
Marina Peters-Green : Teacher

Marina Peters-Green

Teacher

marina.peters-green@polk-fl.net
Susan Povy : Teacher

Susan Povy

Teacher

susan.povy@polk-fl.net
Thomas Sasser : Teacher/Athletic Director

Thomas Sasser

Teacher/Athletic Director

thomas.sasser@polk-fl.net
Irving Strickland : Teacher

Irving Strickland

Teacher

irving.strickland@polk-fl.net
Heather Stroud : Teacher

Heather Stroud

Teacher

heather.stroud@polk-fl.net
Anthony Troutman : Teacher

Anthony Troutman

Teacher

anthony.troutman@polk-fl.net
Michelle Tusher : Teacher

Michelle Tusher

Teacher

michelle.tusher@polk-fl.net

ESOL

Margarita Fernandez Diaz : Paraeducator

Margarita Fernandez Diaz

Paraeducator

margarita.diaz@polk-fl.net
Gertrude Pierre : Teacher

Gertrude Pierre

Teacher

gertrude.pierre@polk-fl.net
Foreign Language

Auristela Hernandez : Spanish Teacher

Auristela Hernandez

Spanish Teacher

auristela.planadebal@polk-fl.net
Jamie Torres : Teacher

Jamie Torres

Teacher

jamie.torres@polk-fl.net
Beatriz Weiss : Teacher

Beatriz Weiss

Teacher

beatriz.weiss@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Dee Axson : Counselor

Dee Axson

Counselor

dee.axson@polk-fl.net
Mia Davis : Counselor

Mia Davis

Counselor

mia.davis@polk-fl.net
Avis Douglas : Counselor

Avis Douglas

Counselor

avis.douglas@polk-fl.net
Dione Facey-Poitier : Counselor

Dione Facey-Poitier

Counselor

dione.faceypoitier@polk-fl.net
Elaine McLeish : Secretary

Elaine McLeish

Secretary

elaine.mcleish@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Sprouse : Counselor

Kimberly Sprouse

Counselor

kimberly.sprouse@polk-fl.net
Jeffrey Williams : Student Success Coach

Jeffrey Williams

Student Success Coach

jeffrey.williams@polk-fl.net
Alvin Jones : School Psychologist

Alvin Jones

School Psychologist

alvin.jones@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Elana Brooks : Secretary

Elana Brooks

Secretary

elana.brooks@polk-fl.net
Laura Carter : Secretary

Laura Carter

Secretary

laura.carter@polk-fl.net
D/S Jesus Cortez : Resource Officer

D/S Jesus Cortez

Resource Officer

jesus.cortez@polk-fl.net
Jenna Desandolo : Media Specialist

Jenna Desandolo

Media Specialist

jenna.desandolo@polk-fl.net
Michele Donnelly : Principal Secretary

Michele Donnelly

Principal Secretary

michele.donnelly@polk-fl.net
Terri Edinger : Secretary

Terri Edinger

Secretary

terri.edinger@polk-fl.net
John Jacomet : Network Manager

John Jacomet

Network Manager

john.jacomet@polk-fl.net
Valdreana Murphy : Secretary

Valdreana Murphy

Secretary

valdreana.murphy@polk-fl.net
D/S Randall Rolling : Resource Officer

D/S Randall Rolling

Resource Officer

randall.rolling@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Squire : Finance Secretary

Cynthia Squire

Finance Secretary

cynthia.squire@polk-fl.net
Penny Thomas : Secretary

Penny Thomas

Secretary

penny.thomas@polk-fl.net

Work Force Education Staff

Stephen Baggett : Criminal Justice Teacher

Stephen Baggett

Criminal Justice Teacher

stephen.baggett@polk-fl.net
Kyle Carlton : Agriculture Teacher

Kyle Carlton

Agriculture Teacher

kyle.carlton@polk-fl.net
Alan Darr : Automotive Teacher

Alan Darr

Automotive Teacher

alan.darr@polk-fl.net
Andrew Gash : ITV Teacher

Andrew Gash

ITV Teacher

andrew.gash@polk-fl.net
Keitha Bennett : Agriculture Teacher

Keitha Bennett

Agriculture Teacher

keitha.bennett@polk-fl.net
Michelle Hodgson : Consumer Science Teacher

Michelle Hodgson

Consumer Science Teacher

michelle.hodgson@polk-fl.net
Lori Jenkins : Marketing/Business Teacher

Lori Jenkins

Marketing/Business Teacher

lori.jenkins@polk-fl.net
Amy Lowery : Sports Medicine Instructor

Amy Lowery

Sports Medicine Instructor

amy.lowery@polk-fl.net
Erica Morse : Agriculture Teacher

Erica Morse

Agriculture Teacher

erica.morse@polk-fl.net
Malinda Pough : Business Teacher

Malinda Pough

Business Teacher

malinda.pough@polk-fl.net
Kirk Stephens : Culinary Teacher

Kirk Stephens

Culinary Teacher

kirk.stephens@polk-fl.net
Fine/Performing Arts

Patrick Dragon : Art Teacher

Patrick Dragon

Art Teacher

patrick.dragon@polk-fl.net
Santia Garcia : Art Teacher

Santia Garcia

Art Teacher

santia.garcia@polk-fl.net
Ronald Lagg : Band Teacher

Ronald Lagg

Band Teacher

ronald.lagg@polk-fl.net
Christina Lee : Drama Teacher

Christina Lee

Drama Teacher

christina.lee@polk-fl.net
Steven Poletis : Chorus Teacher

Steven Poletis

Chorus Teacher

steven.poletis@polk-fl.net
Michael Sedloff : Orchestra Teacher

Michael Sedloff

Orchestra Teacher

Michael.sedloff@polk-fl.net

Air Force JROTC

CMSgt Dennis Douglas : Aerospace Science Instructor

CMSgt Dennis Douglas

Aerospace Science Instructor

dennis.douglas@polk-fl.net
Major Jerome Frederick : Senior Aerospace Science Instructor

Major Jerome Frederick

Senior Aerospace Science Instructor

jerome.frederick@polk-fl.net
CMSgt Alphonso Thompson : Aerospace Science Instructor

CMSgt Alphonso Thompson

Aerospace Science Instructor

alphonso.thompson@polk-fl.net

Physical Education

Terrence Cobb : Teacher

Terrence Cobb

Teacher

terrence.cobb@polk-fl.net
Wanda Graham : Teacher

Wanda Graham

Teacher

wanda.graham@polk-fl.net
Tony Longa : Teacher

Tony Longa

Teacher

tony.longa@polk-fl.net

Little D's Day Care

Twanda Buford : CDAT Paraeducator

Twanda Buford

CDAT Paraeducator

twanda.buford@polk-fl.net
Linda Driver : CDAT Paraeducator

Linda Driver

CDAT Paraeducator

linda.driver@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessional Support

Jean Banner : Paraprofessional

Jean Banner

Paraprofessional

jean.banner@polk-fl.net
Andrea Estrada : Paraeducator

Andrea Estrada

Paraeducator

andrea.estrada@polk-fl.net
Evangaline Hall : Paraeducator

Evangaline Hall

Paraeducator

evangaline.hall@polk-fl.net
Alisha Housley : Paraeducator

Alisha Housley

Paraeducator

alisha.housley@polk-fl.net
Michael Locke Jr. : Paraeducator

Michael Locke Jr.

Paraeducator

michael.lockejr@polk-fl.net
Laura Mango : LPN

Laura Mango

LPN

laura.mango@polk-fl.net
Jeri McKinney : Paraeducator

Jeri McKinney

Paraeducator

jeri.mckinney@polk-fl.net
Arnita Overstreet : Paraeducator

Arnita Overstreet

Paraeducator

arnita.overstreet@polk-fl.net
Jiani Rue : Paraeducator

Jiani Rue

Paraeducator

jiani.rue@polk-fl.net
Andrae Shaw : Paraeducator

Andrae Shaw

Paraeducator

andrae.shaw@polk-fl.net
Letisha Shaw : Paraeducator

Letisha Shaw

Paraeducator

letisha.shaw@polk-fl.net
Quanjeanna Simmons : Paraeducator

Quanjeanna Simmons

Paraeducator

quanjeanna.simmons@polk-fl.net
Robert Whitaker : Paraeducator

Robert Whitaker

Paraeducator

robert.whitaker@polk-fl.net

School Nutrition

Maria Ballesteros : Cafe

Maria Ballesteros

Cafe

Tanya Boyett : Cafe

Tanya Boyett

Cafe

Julie Butler : Cafe

Julie Butler

Cafe

Bambi Butler : Cafe Manager

Bambi Butler

Cafe Manager

bambi.butler@polk-fl.net
Carmen Colon : Cafe

Carmen Colon

Cafe

Patricia Enea Mora : Cafe

Patricia Enea Mora

Cafe

Darline Hampton : Cafe

Darline Hampton

Cafe

Linda Harvey : Cafe Assistant

Linda Harvey

Cafe Assistant

linda.harvey@polk-fl.net
Lydia Hunt : Cafe

Lydia Hunt

Cafe

Beth Jackson : Cafe

Beth Jackson

Cafe

Jamie Kratky : Cafe

Jamie Kratky

Cafe

Pamela Kusmits : Cafe

Pamela Kusmits

Cafe

Jennifer Lipham : Cafe

Jennifer Lipham

Cafe

America Lopez : Cafe

America Lopez

Cafe

Amber Morgan : Cafe

Amber Morgan

Cafe

Eliona Nery : Cafe

Eliona Nery

Cafe

Marinelli Nieves : Cafe

Marinelli Nieves

Cafe

Patricia Quartermouse : Cafe

Patricia Quartermouse

Cafe

Maria Rafic : Cafe

Maria Rafic

Cafe

Nancy Shepard : Cafe

Nancy Shepard

Cafe

Deborah VanDeutekom : Cafe

Deborah VanDeutekom

Cafe

Custodial Staff

Katie Armstrong : Custodian

Katie Armstrong

Custodian

Rodney Chaves : Lead Custodian - Day

Rodney Chaves

Lead Custodian - Day

rodney.chaves@polk-fl.net
Byron Gibson : Custodian

Byron Gibson

Custodian

Catrina Kelley : Custodian

Catrina Kelley

Custodian

David Kusmits : Custodian

David Kusmits

Custodian

Tommy Larry : Custodian

Tommy Larry

Custodian

Ariceles M’Almazan : Custodian

Ariceles M’Almazan

Custodian

Jeffrey McGriff : Custodian

Jeffrey McGriff

Custodian

Violetta Valdes : Custodian

Violetta Valdes

Custodian

Florence Vilisaint : Custodian

Florence Vilisaint

Custodian

Deborah Williams : Custodian

Deborah Williams

Custodian

deborah.williams@polk-fl.net

Central Florida Aerospace Academy Staff

Pamela Anders : Secretary

Pamela Anders

Secretary

pamela.anders@polk-fl.net
Phyllis Baxla : Secretary

Phyllis Baxla

Secretary

phyllis.baxla@polk-fl.net
Joel Bresler : Teacher, Tech

Joel Bresler

Teacher, Tech

joel.bresler@polk-fl.net
Leroy Carnegie : Teacher, Math

Leroy Carnegie

Teacher, Math

leroy.carnegie@polk-fl.net
Greg Cress : Teacher, Social Studies

Greg Cress

Teacher, Social Studies

greg.cress@polk-fl.net
Keith Edgeworth : Teacher, Tech

Keith Edgeworth

Teacher, Tech

keith.edgeworth@polk-fl.net
Emily Gulley : Teacher, Language Arts

Emily Gulley

Teacher, Language Arts

emily.gulley@polk-fl.net
Darius Hilery : Custodian - Day

Darius Hilery

Custodian - Day

Howard Mack : Custodian

Howard Mack

Custodian

Renea Pla : Teacher, ESE

Renea Pla

Teacher, ESE

renea.pla@polk-fl.net
Daniel Raulerson : Teacher, Math

Daniel Raulerson

Teacher, Math

daniel.raulerson@polk-fl.net
Gary Roy : Tech Teacher

Gary Roy

Tech Teacher

gary.roy@polk-fl.net
Alicia Sanchez : LPN

Alicia Sanchez

LPN

alicia.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Pamela Sanz-Guerrero : Teacher, Spanish

Pamela Sanz-Guerrero

Teacher, Spanish

pamela.sanz-guerrero@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Sasser : Teacher, Language Arts

Jennifer Sasser

Teacher, Language Arts

jennifer.sasser@polk-fl.net
Scott Smith : Teacher, Science

Scott Smith

Teacher, Science

scott.smith@polk-fl.net
Justin Talley : Teacher, Science

Justin Talley

Teacher, Science

justin.talley@polk-fl.net
Jamie Weldon : Teacher, Social Studies

Jamie Weldon

Teacher, Social Studies

jamie.weldon@polk-fl.net
Stefanie Claudio : Teacher, Tech

Stefanie Claudio

Teacher, Tech

stefanie.claudio@polk-fl.net
Walter Houghton : Teacher, Tech

Walter Houghton

Teacher, Tech

walter.houghton@polk-fl.net
James Lusk, II : Teacher, Tech

James Lusk, II

Teacher, Tech

james.lusk@polk-fl.net