Administration

Dr. Lia Maffett : Assistant Principal of Curriculum

Dr. Lia Maffett

Assistant Principal of Curriculum

lia.maffett@polk-fl.net
Keith Smith : Assistant Principal of Curriculum at CFAA

Keith Smith

Assistant Principal of Curriculum at CFAA

zin.smith@polk-fl.net
Javon Smith : Assistant Principal 2

Javon Smith

Assistant Principal 2

javon.smith@polk-fl.net
Ernest Joe : Principal

Ernest Joe

Principal

ernest.joejr@polk-fl.net
Kevin Robertson : Assistant Principal

Kevin Robertson

Assistant Principal

kevin.robertson@polk-fl.net
Marvin Reeves : Assistant Principal 2

Marvin Reeves

Assistant Principal 2

marvin.reeves@polk-fl.net
Johnnie Jackson : Acting Principal

Johnnie Jackson

Acting Principal

johnnie.jackson@polk-fl.net

Administration Support Staff

Shing Palagano : Freshman Dean

Shing Palagano

Freshman Dean

shing.palagano@polk-fl.net
Doug Harwell : Dean

Doug Harwell

Dean

doug.harwell@polk-fl.net
Yvonne Miller : Math Coach

Yvonne Miller

Math Coach

yvonne.miller01@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Redd : Reading Interventionist

Jennifer Redd

Reading Interventionist

jennifer.redd@polk-fl.net
Joaquin Reyes : Dean

Joaquin Reyes

Dean

joaquin.reyes@polk-fl.net
Yara Suarez : Testing Coordinator

Yara Suarez

Testing Coordinator

yara.suarez@polk-fl.net

Self Defense Class

Mr. Goff started a faculty self-defense class.

Faculty and Staff

Language Arts

Donald Campbell : Teacher

Donald Campbell

Teacher

donald.campbell@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Coffin : Teacher

Kimberly Coffin

Teacher

kimberly.coffin@polk-fl.net
Allison Heflin : Teacher

Allison Heflin

Teacher

allison.heflin@polk-fl.net
Inga Jennings : Teacher

Inga Jennings

Teacher

inga.jennings@polk-fl.net
Jessica Mahmood : Yearbook Advisor/Teacher

Jessica Mahmood

Yearbook Advisor/Teacher

jessica.mahmood@polk-fl.net
Andrea O’Sullivan : Teacher

Andrea O’Sullivan

Teacher

andrea.osullivan@polk-fl.net
Eva Armes : Teacher

Eva Armes

Teacher

Eva.armes@polk-fl.net
Zachary Ensign : Teacher

Zachary Ensign

Teacher

zachary.ensign@polk-fl.net
Charlene Qazi : Teacher

Charlene Qazi

Teacher

charlene.qazi@polk-fl.net
Helen Erskine : Teacher

Helen Erskine

Teacher

helen.erskine@polk-fl.net
Todd Simmers : Teacher

Todd Simmers

Teacher

todd.simmers@polk-fl.net
Reading

Ali Abdullah : Teacher

Ali Abdullah

Teacher

ali.abdullah@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Bass : Teacher

Tiffany Bass

Teacher

tiffany.bass@polk-fl.net
Sharmaine Duncan-Price : Teacher

Sharmaine Duncan-Price

Teacher

sharmaine.duncan@polk-fl.net
Angela Freeman : Teacher

Angela Freeman

Teacher

angela.freeman@polk-fl.net
Desiree Huber : Teacher

Desiree Huber

Teacher

desiree.huber@polk-fl.net
Margaret Pogue : Teacher

Margaret Pogue

Teacher

margaret.pogue@polk-fl.net
Katherine Wells : Teacher

Katherine Wells

Teacher

katherine.wells@polk-fl.net
Kristine Roque : Teacher

Kristine Roque

Teacher

kristine.roque@polk-fl.net
Nada Teague : Teacher

Nada Teague

Teacher

nada.teague@polk-fl.net
Debra Weekes : Teacher

Debra Weekes

Teacher

Math

Luis Alvarez : Teacher

Luis Alvarez

Teacher

luis.alvarez@polk-fl.net
John Bakker : Teacher

John Bakker

Teacher

john.bakker@polk-fl.net
Aaron Cress : Teacher

Aaron Cress

Teacher

aaron.cress@polk-fl.net
Lynford Davis : Teacher

Lynford Davis

Teacher

lynford.davis@polk-fl.net
Steven Grasso : Teacher

Steven Grasso

Teacher

steven.grasso@polk-fl.net
LeDarius Haggins : Teacher

LeDarius Haggins

Teacher

LeDarius.haggins@polk-fl.net
Michael Haynes : Teacher

Michael Haynes

Teacher

michael.haynes@polk-fl.net
Sandra McKinney : Teacher

Sandra McKinney

Teacher

sandra.mckinney@polk-fl.net
Steve Schertzer : Teacher

Steve Schertzer

Teacher

steve.schertzer@polk-fl.net
Susan Yelvington : Teacher

Susan Yelvington

Teacher

susan.yelvington@polk-fl.net
Timothy Jones : Teacher

Timothy Jones

Teacher

timothy.jones@polk-fl.net
Jerry Magness : Teacher

Jerry Magness

Teacher

jerry.magness@polk-fl.net
Mantzel Harwig : Teacher

Mantzel Harwig

Teacher

mantzel.harwig@polk-fl.net
Elaine Woodard : Teacher

Elaine Woodard

Teacher

elaine.woodard@polk-fl.net
Kristin Pothoof : Teacher

Kristin Pothoof

Teacher

Terrick Colston : Teacher

Terrick Colston

Teacher

terrick.colston@polk-fl.net

Science

Tiffany Bixler : Teacher

Tiffany Bixler

Teacher

tiffany.bixler@polk-fl.net
Donna Cole : Teacher

Donna Cole

Teacher

donna.cole@polk-fl.net
Angela Johnson : Teacher

Angela Johnson

Teacher

angela.johnson01@polk-fl.net
Michael Locke : Teacher

Michael Locke

Teacher

michael.locke@polk-fl.net
Kristin Nicholson : Teacher

Kristin Nicholson

Teacher

kristin.nicholson@polk-fl.net
Katharine Orr : Teacher

Katharine Orr

Teacher

katharine.orr@polk-fl.net
Amy Schertzer : Teacher

Amy Schertzer

Teacher

amy.schertzer@polk-fl.net
Doyka Diaz : Teacher

Doyka Diaz

Teacher

doyka.diaz@polk-fl.net
Tegegn Gudura : Teacher

Tegegn Gudura

Teacher

tegegn.gudura@polk-fl.net
Beth Nance : Teacher

Beth Nance

Teacher

beth.nance@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

ESE

Corinthian Barnes : Teacher

Corinthian Barnes

Teacher

corinthian.barnes@polk-fl.net
Pamela Dyess : Teacher

Pamela Dyess

Teacher

pamela.dyess@polk-fl.net
Larrennee Holloman : Teacher

Larrennee Holloman

Teacher

larrennee.holloman@polk-fl.net
Cornell Kirkendoll : ESE Facilitator

Cornell Kirkendoll

ESE Facilitator

cornell.kirkendoll@polk-fl.net
Ashley Lee : Teacher

Ashley Lee

Teacher

ashley.lee@polk-fl.net
Evanthony McKenzie : Teacher

Evanthony McKenzie

Teacher

evanthony.mckenzie@polk-fl.net
Leopold Morris : Teacher

Leopold Morris

Teacher

leopold.morris@polk-fl.net
Marina Peters-Green : Teacher

Marina Peters-Green

Teacher

marina.peters-green@polk-fl.net
Susan Povy : Teacher

Susan Povy

Teacher

susan.povy@polk-fl.net
Thomas Sasser : Teacher/Athletic Director

Thomas Sasser

Teacher/Athletic Director

thomas.sasser@polk-fl.net
Heather Stroud : Teacher

Heather Stroud

Teacher

heather.stroud@polk-fl.net
Anthony Troutman : Teacher

Anthony Troutman

Teacher

anthony.troutman@polk-fl.net
Michelle Tusher : Teacher

Michelle Tusher

Teacher

michelle.tusher@polk-fl.net

ESOL

Margarita Locke : Paraeducator

Margarita Locke

Paraeducator

margarita.locke@polk-fl.net
Jon Gulley : Teacher, Reading

Jon Gulley

Teacher, Reading

jon.gulley@polk-fl.net
Foreign Language

Auristela Hernandez : Spanish Teacher

Auristela Hernandez

Spanish Teacher

auristela.planadebal@polk-fl.net
Jaime Torres : Teacher

Jaime Torres

Teacher

jaime.torres@polk-fl.net
Beatriz Weiss : Teacher

Beatriz Weiss

Teacher

beatriz.weiss@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Dee Axson : Counselor

Dee Axson

Counselor

dee.axson@polk-fl.net
Mia Davis : Counselor

Mia Davis

Counselor

mia.davis@polk-fl.net
Avis Douglas : Counselor

Avis Douglas

Counselor

avis.douglas@polk-fl.net
Dione Facey-Poitier : Counselor

Dione Facey-Poitier

Counselor

dione.faceypoitier@polk-fl.net
Elaine McLeish : Secretary

Elaine McLeish

Secretary

elaine.mcleish@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Sprouse : Counselor

Kimberly Sprouse

Counselor

kimberly.sprouse@polk-fl.net
Jeffrey Williams : Student Success Coach

Jeffrey Williams

Student Success Coach

jeffrey.williams@polk-fl.net
Alvin Jones : School Psychologist

Alvin Jones

School Psychologist

alvin.jones@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Elana Olan : Secretary

Elana Olan

Secretary

elana.olan@polk-fl.net
Laura Carter : Secretary

Laura Carter

Secretary

laura.carter@polk-fl.net
D/S Jesus Cortez : Resource Officer

D/S Jesus Cortez

Resource Officer

jesus.cortez@polk-fl.net
Jenna Desandolo : Media Specialist

Jenna Desandolo

Media Specialist

jenna.desandolo@polk-fl.net
Michele Donnelly : Principal Secretary

Michele Donnelly

Principal Secretary

michele.donnelly@polk-fl.net
Terri Edinger : Secretary

Terri Edinger

Secretary

terri.edinger@polk-fl.net
John Jacomet : Network Manager

John Jacomet

Network Manager

john.jacomet@polk-fl.net
Valdreana Murphy : Secretary

Valdreana Murphy

Secretary

valdreana.murphy@polk-fl.net
D/S Randall Rolling : Resource Officer

D/S Randall Rolling

Resource Officer

randall.rolling@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Squire : Finance Secretary

Cynthia Squire

Finance Secretary

cynthia.squire@polk-fl.net
Irving Strickland : Head Football Coach

Irving Strickland

Head Football Coach

irving.strickland@polk-fl.net
Penny Thomas : Secretary

Penny Thomas

Secretary

penny.thomas@polk-fl.net

Work Force Education Staff

Stephen Baggett : Criminal Justice Teacher

Stephen Baggett

Criminal Justice Teacher

stephen.baggett@polk-fl.net
Alan Darr : Automotive Teacher

Alan Darr

Automotive Teacher

alan.darr@polk-fl.net
Andrew Gash : ITV Teacher

Andrew Gash

ITV Teacher

andrew.gash@polk-fl.net
Michelle Hodgson : Consumer Science Teacher

Michelle Hodgson

Consumer Science Teacher

michelle.hodgson@polk-fl.net
Lori Jenkins : Marketing/Business Teacher

Lori Jenkins

Marketing/Business Teacher

lori.jenkins@polk-fl.net
Amy Lowery : Sports Medicine Instructor

Amy Lowery

Sports Medicine Instructor

amy.lowery@polk-fl.net
Erica Morse : Agriculture Teacher

Erica Morse

Agriculture Teacher

erica.morse@polk-fl.net
Malinda Pough : Business Teacher

Malinda Pough

Business Teacher

malinda.pough@polk-fl.net
Kirk Stephens : Culinary Teacher

Kirk Stephens

Culinary Teacher

kirk.stephens@polk-fl.net
Andrea Childress : Teacher

Andrea Childress

Teacher

andrea.childress@polk-fl.net
Daniel Cornelius : Teacher

Daniel Cornelius

Teacher

daniel.cornelius@polk-fl.net
Saul Speights : Teacher

Saul Speights

Teacher

saul.speights@polk-fl.net
Fine/Performing Arts

Patrick Dragon : Art Teacher

Patrick Dragon

Art Teacher

patrick.dragon@polk-fl.net
Santia Garcia : Art Teacher

Santia Garcia

Art Teacher

santia.garcia@polk-fl.net
Ronald Lagg : Band Teacher

Ronald Lagg

Band Teacher

ronald.lagg@polk-fl.net
Christina Lee : Drama Teacher

Christina Lee

Drama Teacher

christina.lee@polk-fl.net
Steven Poletis : Chorus Teacher

Steven Poletis

Chorus Teacher

steven.poletis@polk-fl.net
Sarah Heuerman : Teacher

Sarah Heuerman

Teacher

sarah.heuerman@polk-fl.net

Air Force JROTC

CMSgt Dennis Douglas : Aerospace Science Instructor

CMSgt Dennis Douglas

Aerospace Science Instructor

dennis.douglas@polk-fl.net
Major Jerome Frederick : Senior Aerospace Science Instructor

Major Jerome Frederick

Senior Aerospace Science Instructor

jerome.frederick@polk-fl.net
CMSgt Alphonso Thompson : Aerospace Science Instructor

CMSgt Alphonso Thompson

Aerospace Science Instructor

alphonso.thompson@polk-fl.net
MSgt Xaviera McFadden : Teacher

MSgt Xaviera McFadden

Teacher

xaviera.mcfadden@polk-fl.net

Physical Education

Terrence Cobb : Teacher

Terrence Cobb

Teacher

terrence.cobb@polk-fl.net
Wanda Graham : Teacher

Wanda Graham

Teacher

wanda.graham@polk-fl.net
Tony Longa : Teacher

Tony Longa

Teacher

tony.longa@polk-fl.net

Little D's Day Care

Twanda Buford : CDAT Paraeducator

Twanda Buford

CDAT Paraeducator

twanda.buford@polk-fl.net
Linda Driver : CDAT Paraeducator

Linda Driver

CDAT Paraeducator

linda.driver@polk-fl.net
Maribel Garay : CDAT Paraeducator

Maribel Garay

CDAT Paraeducator

maribel.garay@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessional Support

Jean Banner : Paraprofessional

Jean Banner

Paraprofessional

jean.banner@polk-fl.net
Evangaline Hall : Paraeducator

Evangaline Hall

Paraeducator

evangaline.hall@polk-fl.net
Michael Locke Jr. : Paraeducator

Michael Locke Jr.

Paraeducator

michael.lockejr@polk-fl.net
Laura Mango : LPN

Laura Mango

LPN

laura.mango@polk-fl.net
Jeri McKinney : Paraeducator

Jeri McKinney

Paraeducator

jeri.mckinney@polk-fl.net
Arnita Overstreet : Paraeducator

Arnita Overstreet

Paraeducator

arnita.overstreet@polk-fl.net
Andrae Shaw : Paraeducator

Andrae Shaw

Paraeducator

andrae.shaw@polk-fl.net
Leticia Shaw : Paraeducator

Leticia Shaw

Paraeducator

leticia.shaw@polk-fl.net
Quanjeanna Simmons : Paraeducator

Quanjeanna Simmons

Paraeducator

quanjeanna.simmons@polk-fl.net
Robert Whitaker : Paraeducator

Robert Whitaker

Paraeducator

robert.whitaker@polk-fl.net
William Montgomery : Paraeducator

William Montgomery

Paraeducator

william.montgomery@polk-fl.net
Andrea Ramirez : Paraeducator

Andrea Ramirez

Paraeducator

andrea.ramirez@polk-fl.net

School Nutrition

Maria Ballesteros : Cafe

Maria Ballesteros

Cafe

Julie Butler : Cafe

Julie Butler

Cafe

Bambi Butler : Cafe Manager

Bambi Butler

Cafe Manager

bambi.butler@polk-fl.net
Carmen Colon : Cafe

Carmen Colon

Cafe

Patricia Enea Mora : Cafe

Patricia Enea Mora

Cafe

Darline Hampton : Cafe

Darline Hampton

Cafe

Linda Harvey : Cafe Assistant

Linda Harvey

Cafe Assistant

linda.harvey@polk-fl.net
Lydia Hunt : Cafe

Lydia Hunt

Cafe

Beth Jackson : Cafe

Beth Jackson

Cafe

Jamie Kratky : Cafe

Jamie Kratky

Cafe

Pamela Kusmits : Cafe

Pamela Kusmits

Cafe

Jennifer Lipham : Cafe

Jennifer Lipham

Cafe

America Lopez : Cafe

America Lopez

Cafe

Amber Morgan : Cafe

Amber Morgan

Cafe

Eliana Nery : Cafe

Eliana Nery

Cafe

Mari Nieves Vargas : Cafe

Mari Nieves Vargas

Cafe

Lynette Quartermouse : Cafe

Lynette Quartermouse

Cafe

Maria Rafic : Cafe

Maria Rafic

Cafe

Nancy Shepard : Cafe

Nancy Shepard

Cafe

Deborah VanDeutekom : Cafe

Deborah VanDeutekom

Cafe

Cindy Dean : Cafe

Cindy Dean

Cafe

Custodial Staff

Rodney Chaves : Lead Custodian - Day

Rodney Chaves

Lead Custodian - Day

rodney.chaves@polk-fl.net
Byron Gibson : Custodian

Byron Gibson

Custodian

Catrina Kelley : Custodian

Catrina Kelley

Custodian

David Kusmits : Custodian

David Kusmits

Custodian

Tommy Larry : Custodian

Tommy Larry

Custodian

Aricely M’Almazan : Custodian

Aricely M’Almazan

Custodian

Jeffrey McGriff : Custodian

Jeffrey McGriff

Custodian

Violetta Valdes : Custodian

Violetta Valdes

Custodian

Florence Vilsaint : Custodian

Florence Vilsaint

Custodian

Deborah Williams : Custodian

Deborah Williams

Custodian

deborah.williams@polk-fl.net
Troy Goodman : Custodian

Troy Goodman

Custodian

Yolanda Holmes : Custodian

Yolanda Holmes

Custodian

Linda Nevarez : Custodian

Linda Nevarez

Custodian

Roy Spell : Custodian

Roy Spell

Custodian

Central Florida Aerospace Academy Staff

Pamela Anders : Secretary

Pamela Anders

Secretary

pamela.anders@polk-fl.net
Joel Bresler : Teacher, Tech

Joel Bresler

Teacher, Tech

joel.bresler@polk-fl.net
Leroy Carnegie : Teacher, Math

Leroy Carnegie

Teacher, Math

leroy.carnegie@polk-fl.net
Greg Cress : Teacher, Social Studies

Greg Cress

Teacher, Social Studies

greg.cress@polk-fl.net
Keith Edgeworth : Teacher, Tech

Keith Edgeworth

Teacher, Tech

keith.edgeworth@polk-fl.net
Emily Gulley : Teacher, Language Arts

Emily Gulley

Teacher, Language Arts

emily.gulley@polk-fl.net
Darrie Hilery : Custodian - Day

Darrie Hilery

Custodian - Day

Renea Pla : Teacher, ESE

Renea Pla

Teacher, ESE

renea.pla@polk-fl.net
Daniel Raulerson : Teacher, Math

Daniel Raulerson

Teacher, Math

daniel.raulerson@polk-fl.net
Alicia Sanchez : LPN

Alicia Sanchez

LPN

alicia.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Sasser : Teacher, Language Arts

Jennifer Sasser

Teacher, Language Arts

jennifer.sasser@polk-fl.net
Scott Smith : Teacher, Science

Scott Smith

Teacher, Science

scott.smith@polk-fl.net
Justin Talley : Teacher, Science

Justin Talley

Teacher, Science

justin.talley@polk-fl.net
Jamie Weldon : Teacher, Social Studies

Jamie Weldon

Teacher, Social Studies

jamie.weldon@polk-fl.net
Walter Houghton : Teacher, Tech

Walter Houghton

Teacher, Tech

walter.houghton@polk-fl.net
James Lusk, II : Teacher, Tech

James Lusk, II

Teacher, Tech

james.lusk@polk-fl.net
Karla Cochran : Teacher, Language Arts

Karla Cochran

Teacher, Language Arts

karla.cochran@polk-fl.net
Bob Hudson : Teacher, Tech

Bob Hudson

Teacher, Tech

Douglas Steslow : Language Arts Teacher

Douglas Steslow

Language Arts Teacher

douglas.steslow@polk-fl.net